Believe it or not, Starbucks Is Haram,says JAKIM. Here are the explanation and proves;

Please note that all chocolate, vanilla and coffee drinks at Coffee Bean and Starbuck contains E471 (Emulsifier 471), mono di-glycefideswhich is from animal origin (pork). Raspberry Frap uses cherries that has been dip n alcohol & the tiramisu contains RUM. Please pass this message toour muslim friends.

Call JAKIM 03 - 8886 4000 for more information.


Click here.Don't Hesitate to click It!

Jangan Malu Malu Nak Click! tq!